Our Site is under maintenance. Pleace come back later.

Time zone Local Maintenance Time
Hong Kong 20:00:00 – 21:00:00 24-Jul-2016
Sydney 22:00:00 – 23:00:00 24-Jul-2016
Zurich 13:00:00 – 14:00:00 24-Jul-2016
Edmonton 05:00:00 – 06:00:00 24-Jul-2016
Berlin 13:00:00 – 14:00:00 24-Jul-2016
London 12:00:00 – 13:00:00 24-Jul-2016
Tokyo 21:00:00 – 22:00:00 24-Jul-2016
New York 07:00:00 – 08:00:00 24-Jul-2016
Bangkok 20:00:00 – 21:00:00 24-Jul-2016